Three ECSE Faculty Promoted in December 2018

Posted January 7, 2019
Three ECSE faculty promoted in December 2018
Ali Tajer, Russ Kraft, Jeff Braunstein
ECSE faculty Ali Tajer, Jeff Braunstein, and Russ Kraft have been promoted in recognition of their accomplishments in research, teaching, and service.

Ali Tajer has been promoted to Associate Professor with Tenure; a well-deserved recognition of his outstanding research, teaching, and service to the department.

Russ Kraft and Jeff Braunstein have both been promoted to Senior Lecturers, in recognition of their excellent teaching, advising, and mentoring.