ECSE Reception for the Graduating Class of 2019

Posted March 19, 2019
Where ECSE Class of 2019 Will Go

Electrical, Computer, and Systems Engineering Department 

Reception for the Graduating Class of 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

between 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Russell Sage Dining Hall, Banquet Room, 2nd floor  

Please contact: Gina Moore ( for more information. 


Graduation Awards


Allen B. Dumont Prize


The Charles M. Close Prize


The Karen & Lester Gerhardt Prize in Science & Engineering (1982)


Henry J. Nolte Memorial Prize
Matthew Adam Romanowicz


Ricketts Prize
MeaghanHughes Podlaski


WynantJames Williams Prize in Electrical Engineering
Olivia Pauline Paradis


Dr. Alireza Seyedi’99, ’04 Teaching Assistant Award
Muhammed Waleed Mansha