Staff

Office phone: 518-276-6316
Office address: 6049 Jonsson Engineering Center (JEC 6th Floor), 110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Main Office

Leslie D. Davis Sr. Student Svcs. Administrator 518-276-2554 davisl4@rpi.edu 6010 JEC
Priscilla Magilligan Administrative Secretary 518-276-6225 pris@ecse.rpi.edu 6012 JEC
Laraine Michaelides Assistant III 518-276-8525 michal@rpi.edu 7012 JEC
Gina Moore Administrative Coordinator 518-276-2150 gina@ecse.rpi.edu 6012 JEC
Dave Nichols Undergraduate Student Advisor 518-276-2601 nichols@ecse.rpi.edu 6012 JEC
Leah Scott Media Relations 518-276-4010 scottl2@rpi.edu 7015 CII

Technical Support

Steve Dombrowski Computer Electronics Designer 518-276-8225 steved@ecse.rpi.edu 6303 JEC
Jerry Dziuba Instrumentation & Technical Specialist 518-276-8223 dziuba@ecse.rpi.edu 4118 JEC
Randall Fitsik Systems Administrator 518-276-6739 fitsir@rpi.edu 6034 JEC
Michael Neal Desktop Support Analyst 518-276-6087 mick@ecse.rpi.edu 6002 JEC
Hayleigh Sanders Academic Support Engineer 518-276-2920 sandeh3@rpi.edu 6113 CII