Advisory Council

William G. Crocco Jr.
Server Division technical lead, Intel
Kiruba Sivasubramaniam Haran
Associate Professor, University of Illinois
Jeffrey L. Jew
Senior Principal Scientist, BAE Systems
Alan C. Mingo
Vice President, IBM Global Business Services
Sandeep Nandy
Project Engineer, K&A Engineering
Chandra Narayanaswami
IBM Industry Academy Principal Research Staff Member, IBM Academy of Technology
J. Keith Nelson
Emeritus, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Ravi Ravichandran
Director, BAE Systems FAST Labs
Gregory Reed
Director, Pitt Center for Energy and the GRID Institute Director, Electric Power Systems Laboratory; Professor, University of Pittsburgh
Steven J Sasson
Electrical Engineer, Eastman Kodak Company
Col. Lisa A. Shay
Retired, US Army
Eric Westervelt
Technology Manager, GE Global
Walter Zaharchuk
VP, Systems Engineering, Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.